Sunshine Blogger Award Repost

So recently I came across a post from Pretty Little Stethoscope here on WordPress . She nominated her readers to repost questions that she was curious about. It brought me back to the time of the Myspace popularity and how people would post questions like these all the time. To indulge my nostalgia I have reposted questions and nominate any readers to join along with the tag #prettystethrp so it can be easily accessible. Enjoy!

One– What is your favorite song?

I do not have an absolute all time favorite song but at the moment I am loving anything from the kpop group EXO.

Two– What is your favorite home cooked meal?

I love scalloped potatoes and chili. Not together! That would be weird.

Three– If you could be any animal which one would you prefer to be and why?

A turtle because they are my favorite animal and just take their time.

Four– Who is your hero? Why?

I do not think I have a hero. Sad but true. I think there are people you admire and think that they are amazing but someone who is my hero… I have not met someone like that yet.

Five– How many pillows do you sleep with?

I sleep with 2 actual pillows and 3 pillow pets.

Six– Have you ever had a surprise party? (that was an actual surprise)

No.

Seven– What is one thing you will never do again?

I will never shave the side of my head again by choice.

Eight– How would your friends describe you?

Emotional.

Nine– If you could go back in time to change one thing, what would it be?

I think I would change two things. One is I would have seeked treatment for my anxiety earlier so that I could have avoided some awkward situations and missed opportunities. I also would have not done things that I have done under the influence.

Ten– If you could go back in time, what year would you travel to?

If I could go back in time I would travel to probably the 70s or early 90s.

Eleven– What are you afraid of?

When I think of my basic fears I think of the dark, and dying. However, I think my true, real talk, deep dark fears include being alone with no one to love or anyone who loves me, having regrets that will never allow me to move on, and not enjoying my life to the fullest. I think over all I fear failure and disappointment in myself that would be beyond capable emotions and falling into a deep hole of darkness. Too real?

3 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award Repost

Leave a Reply

