I Give Up

Hey now friends. I just wanted to write a quick little post about things that I’m just going to give up on. I give up on trying to create a YouTube Channel because I have realized that realistically I probably do not have enough time to dedicate to a commitment like a Youtube anyways. I’ve been wanting to create a channel for 3 years now but I finally give up and I’m okay with that. I love blogging anyways. Next, I give up on comparing myself to others. There is no definite timeline or map on how,when, and what will be accomplished in life so I will not feel feel bad if someone seems to be more successful or has accomplished more than I have. Each person has their own path and opportunities so I refuse to feel bad about what I have and haven’t accomplished yet because I am still a good person that is successful in her own endeavors. Lastly, I give up on putting up with anything that makes me unhappy or uncomfortable. This can be anything from a situation, person, or item like clothes or more specifically not fitting in them. There isn’t anything wrong with me, it is the clothing that does not fit. I can always get new clothes but I will always be me no matter what size, shape, and age. I’m still me. Okay, end of rant. Enjoy your day everyone.

2 thoughts on “I Give Up

Leave a Reply

