Intermittent Fasting

Hey now fellow bloggers! Last week after much consideration and research, I have decided to try intermittent fasting. Today is my first day. What this entails is eating around 500 calories for the whole day on 2 or 3 non-consecutive of the week. This week I have decided to try it on Monday and Wednesday. My eating hours start at 11am until 7pm. I am not sure how this is going to go but I want to try it nonetheless. I know it won’t be easy as I LOVE food and can be an emotional eater. However, I will listen to my body while still trying to persevere through this challenge. I’m going to take it day by day and see how it goes. I will most likely post an update about it later this week with my weekly TOP 5s. If you have ever tried intermittent fasting please let me know. I’d love any tips or advice and would love to hear about your experience. Thanks for reading folks.

Leave a Reply

