Mini blog series. This is not Alaska.

Hey now friends! Happy April. On this lovely spring day it is 22 degrees out. No, this isn’t Alaska. I actually live in Jersey. The weather has been insane this year. You never know whether to wear army pants and flip flops or to put on a parka. It’s nuts. Anyways, I’m sorry I haven’t been keeping up with my top 5s posts these last 2 weeks. I have been preparing to start my new job soon which I’m really excited about. I have also decided to do a mini blog series in the next few weeks. I have to do some planning and preparations before I can start that new blog project but get excited. It involves food! Haha, of course it would. I’m such a foodie. Anyways, I will let you know more info when the time comes. Hope everyone has a fantastic week! Thanks for reading.

 

Leave a Reply

