Making Moves

Hey Now Friends! This week has been a wave of creativity and motivation. Creatively speaking, I have been working on starting my YouTube channel. It has been a long time coming. I’ve been wanting to do this for years now but never made the moves to start and I finally have. Hopefully, I will be able to put out decent content as I am very green right now. As soon as I have anything suitable you will be the first to know.

I also attempted and haven’t utterly failed yet at being financially responsible. I made sure to prepay all of my bills this month so I can buy more time to figure out my income situation. It has been almost a month since I left my day job. Though not the smartest move financially, it is undeniable how much more happy and positive I am since I left. I am applying to other position’s within my company and hopefully I will get a bite. Who knows?  Perhaps a possibility of a position being produced for me may occur. How ambitious right? We will see.

I hope to put up a few more posts this week including TOP 5s and possibly  a corresponding post to my YouTube video ideas. Not sure yet but I definitely want to get back into posting TOP5s. I have so many things I want to share with you guys so you can try them out and see what you think. As always, thank you so much for reading. I hope you are having a great week so far.

P.S. I also purchased 2 new plants. I named them Spike and Pina. So cute!

cacti

 

Leave a Reply

